Employees


Management Team

Matt Allen – President/Stockholder

email: matt@pwcinc.net

Kory Meyers – Operations Manager/Stockholder

email: kory@pwcinc.net

Brian Thorell – Treasurer/Senior Project Superintendent/Stockholder

email: brian@pwcinc.net

Josh Thomas – Senior Project Superintendent/Stockholder

email: josh@pwcinc.net

Mark Berner – Secretary/Cabinet Shop & Finish Supervisor/Stockholder

email: mark@pwcinc.net

Andy Schmidtberger – Project Supervisor/Stockholder

email: andy@pwcinc.net

Stan Cooper – Project Supervisor/Stockholder

email: stan@pwcinc.net

Administration

Sher Maska – Office Manager/Bookkeeper

email: sher@pwcinc.net

Sam Johnston – Office Assistant/Rental Property Manager

email: sam@pwcinc.net

Construction Team

Korrie Chapman – Project Supervisor

email: korrie@pwcinc.net

John Johnson – Project Supervisor

email: john@pwcinc.net

Anthony Walters – Draftsman & Design/Estimator

email: anthony@pwcinc.net

Garett Windholz – Cabinet/Finish Foreman

Damon Schurr – Foreman

Cody Drylie – Foreman


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close